You have the option to deactivate your Profile within your Settings page.
We will retain your user data for 365 days. During this period you can reactivate your profile at any point by simply logging back in.
Your profile will become disabled and your products will no longer be visible.
The comments and likes you have made in another user’s profile will be removed.
Some information might still be visible to others, for instance if you have been mentioned in another user’s comment. In this scenario your user name will be anonymised.
We have no control over content indexed by search engines like Google.
To reactivate your profile, log in using your previous email address and password. All your products, comments, mentions and likes will be visible again, and you will be able to use the site as before.