How do I delete my profile or collections?

You can edit or delete individual collections from your profile view, if you really want to. When deleting a collection, you'll have the option to keep or delete its products. If you delete all your collections, as well as all of the products within your profile, you will still be a registered user. If your Profile is inactive for 12 months we’ll automatically deactivate it.

Comments